Take advantage of our summer promotion! Click here for more info.

Formaz

We can be reached by phone every weekday between 9-12am and 1-5pm or at info@formaz.be.

Phone: +32 (0)2/253 85 11

Forklift truck driver training

title

Any employee who operates this device is required by law to have appropriate training.

If an exam is successfully passed after the training, the participant receives a certificate valid for 5 years. If not successful in the exam, the participant will receive a proof of participation valid for 5 years.

These courses can be organised at Formaz training locations or in-company if certain conditions are met. The duration of the training course varies according to the participant's prior knowledge and the desired certificate/attestation:

  • A Safety training course lasts one day, is intended for drivers with some experience and concludes with a Safety exam. This course can also serve as a 5-year refresher training. Some of the training can also take the form of on-the-job coaching.
  • A Professional Competence course lasts several days and concludes with a Professional Competence exam. The duration of the training course varies according to the participant's prior knowledge and experience.

Ask us about our combined courses (multiple devices), which might be shorter than individual training courses.

Formaz

Nous sommes joignables par téléphone les mardis et jeudis de 9 h à 12 h ou par e-mail à l’adresse info@formaz.be. Pour les questions générales et celles des étudiants, veuillez contacter directement votre conseiller pédagogique pendant les heures de bureau, voir la page de contact.

Tel: +32 (0)2/253 85 11

Formation Conducteur chariot élévateur

title

Toute personne qui utilise cet appareil est tenue par la loi de suivre une formation appropriée (Belgique).

Si vous suivez une formation et réussissez l’examen, vous recevrez un certificat valable pendant 5 ans. Si vous ne réussissez pas l’examen, vous recevrez une attestation de participation, valable pendant 5 ans.

Cette formation peut être organisée dans un de nos centres de formations ou en intra-entreprise sous certaines conditions. La durée d’une formation varie en fonction de la connaissance du participant et le certificat souhaité.

  • La formation de 1 jour est une formation de sensibilisation ou de sécurité à l’intention des chauffeurs expérimentés et est conclue par un examen de sécurité. Elle peut également servir de cours de remise à niveau après 5 ans. La formation peut s'organiser sous la forme d’un coaching sur le lieu de travail.
  • La formation de compétence professionelle dure au moins 2 jours et est conclue par un examen de compétence professionnelle.

Renseignez-vous également sur les formations combinées (plusieurs engins), parfois plus courtes que plusieurs formations distinctes. Des formations personnalisées sont également possibles.

Ci-dessous vous trouvez les détails des formations de base:

Fiche d'information formation de sécurité chariot élévateur
Fiche d'information formation d'aptitude professionnelle chariot élévateur